It’s Sunday Scripture Time ~ John 13:34-35 NIV

“A new command I give you: Love one another. As I have loved you, so you must love one another. By this everyone will know that you are my disciples, if you love one another.”

Over the last year and a half, several of my loved ones passed away. It’s been difficult; however, I continue to learn and practice the art of love. Throughout the day, remember to show love to those who are still here. Love on them so much, that they never doubt your love for them. I was thankful to have spoken to my loved ones days before they surprisingly passed away. I got the chance to tell them that I loved them and I got the chance to hear those words from them.

So, LOVE like it’s the last time you will hear their voice or see their face!
~
Do you have a scripture or word of encouragement for today? Please, share it with us. We are all in this together!
“As iron sharpens iron, so one person sharpens another.”
Proverbs 27:17 NIV

family

Leave a comment